Rihanna – A Girl like Me

  1. SOS
  2. Kisses Don’t Lie
  3. Unfaithful
  4. We Ride
  5. Dem Haters (featuring Dwane Husbands)
  6. Final Goodbye
  7. Break It Off (featuring Sean Paul)
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (featuring J-Status)
  9. Selfish Girl
  10. P.S. (I’m Still Not Over You)
  11. A Girl like Me
  12. A Million Miles Away
  13. If It’s Lovin’ that You Want – Part 2 (featuring Cory Gunz)
  14. Pon de Replay (Full Phatt Remix)

Download | Mirror

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *