Album Rihanna – Loud

  1. S&M
  2. What’s My Name? (featuring Drake)
  3. Cheers (Drink to That)
  4. Fading
  5. Only Girl (In the World)
  6. California King Bed
  7. Man Down
  8. Raining Men (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  9. Complicated
  10. Skin
  11. Love the Way You Lie (Part II) (featuring Eminem)
  12. Love the Way You Lie (Part II) (Piano version)

Download | Mirror

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *