Rihanna – Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded

  1. Umbrella (featuring Jay-Z)
  2. Push Up on Me
  3. Don’t Stop the Music
  4. Breakin’ Dishes
  5. Shut Up and Drive
  6. Hate That I Love You (featuring Ne-Yo)
  7. Say It
  8. Sell Me Candy
  9. Lemme Get That
  10. Rehab
  11. Question Existing
  12. Good Girl Gone Bad
  13. Disturbia
  14. Take a Bow
  15. If I Never See Your Face Again (with Maroon 5)
  16. Cry (UK, Ireland, Australian, Japanese Bonus Track)
  17. Haunted (Japanese Bonus Tracks)
  18. Hate That I Love You (feat. Hins Cheung) (Asian Bonus Track)
  19. Hate That I Love You Spanglish

Download | Mirror

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *