Drake – Take Care

  1. Over My Dead Body
  2. Shot for Me
  3. Headlines
  4. Crew Love (featuring The Weeknd)
  5. Take Care (featuring Rihanna)
  6. Marvins Room
  7. Under Ground Kings
  8. We’ll Be Fine (featuring Birdman)
  9. Make Me Proud (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  10. Lord Knows (featuring Rick Ross)
  11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
  12. Doing It Wrong
  13. The Real Her (featuring Lil Wayne and André 3000)
  14. Look What You’ve Done
  15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (featuring Lil Wayne)
  16. Practice
  17. The Ride


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *