Daft Punk – Daft Club

  1. Ouverture
  2. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk remix)
  3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes remix)
  4. Face to Face (Cosmo Vitelli remix)
  5. Phœnix (Basement Jaxx remix)
  6. Digital Love (Boris Dlugosch remix)
  7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess & Crabbe remix)
  8. Face to Face (Demon remix)
  9. Crescendolls (Laidback Luke remix)
  10. Aerodynamic (Slum Village remix)
  11. Too Long (Gonzales version)
  12. Aerodynamite
  13. One More Time (Romanthony’s Unplugged)
  14. Something About Us (Love Theme from Interstella 5555)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *