Album The Script – The Script

  1. We Cry A
  2. Before the Worst
  3. Talk You Down
  4. The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
  5. Breakeven
  6. Rusty Halo
  7. The End Where I Begin
  8. Fall for Anything
  9. If You See Kay
  10. I’m Yours
  11. Breakeven (Live at the Shephard’s Bush Empire)
  12. Anybody There


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *